Sarunrat

Miss Sarunya Tarat
E-Mail : sarunyat@nu.ac.th
Tel :(+6655)968521
Room: NUIC314

Education
B.A. Linguistics, Thammasat University, Thailand
M.A. English, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Mary

Assoc. Prof. Mary Sarawit, Ph.D
E-Mail : marys@nu.ac.th
Tel :-
Room: –

Education
B.A. History Seton Hill College, U.S.A
M.A. Linguistics University of Michigan, U.S.A
Ph.D. Linguistics University of Michigan, U.S.A

H61

Ms. Pirakorn Seekhem
E-Mail : pirakorns@nu.ac.th
Tel :
Room: NUIC306

Education
Master Degree of Arts, English-Thai Translation Thammasat University, Thailand

Mr. Michael Scott Cote

Mr. Michael Scott Cote (S01A16)
E-Mail : ajarnmichael@hotmail.com
Tel : (+6655)968516
Room: NUIC311

Education
B.A. History, University of Massachusetts, U.S.A
(In Progress) M.A.

Mr. Don August G. Delgado

Mr. Don August G. Delgado (S01X14)
E-Mail : dond@nu.ac.th
Tel : (+6655)968511
Room: NUIC311

Education
B.A. English, Batangas State University, Philippines
M.A. Educational Administration, Rizal College of Taal, Philippines

Chon

Mr. Chon Ne VILLE
E-Mail : chonn@nu.ac.th
Tel :(+6655)968505
Room: NUIC306

Education

wasan-1

Mr. Wasan Tengkuan
E-Mail : wasant@nu.ac.th
Tel :-
Room:-

Education

Chris

Mr. Christopher James Cook
E-Mail : chriscookpps@hotmail.com
Tel :-
Room:-

Education

wit-1

Mr. Rachawit Photiyarach
E-Mail : rachawitp@nu.ac.th
Tel :-
Room:-

Education