International Tourism and Hospitality Management

Mr. Phisunt Tinakhat (ID: S01030)
E-Mail : phisunt@yahoo.com
Position: Program Chair
Tel : 055-968517
Room: NUIC303

Education

M.Sc. Ecotourism Planning and Management, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

B.A. (English), Naresuan University, Thailand

Certificate in English for Special Career, English for Tourism, Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand

Dr. Varintorn Viriyachaikul (ID: S01003)
E-mail :varintornv@nu.ac.th
Tel: 055-968569
Room: 312-2

Education

Ph.D. (Integrated Tourism Management), National Institute of Development Administration (NIDA), Thailand

M.Com. (Economics and Finance Studies), Macquarie University, Australia

B.Acc. (Financial Accounting), The University of The Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

 

Ms. Rachatawan Limkanchanapa (ID: S01011)
E-mail: rachatawanl@nu.ac.th
Tel: 055-968504
Room: Deputy Director for Academic and Student Affairs

Education

Ph.D. (Candidate) in Tourism Management, Yunnan University, China

M.A. Tourism & MICE Management, Naresuan University, Thailand

B.B.A. in Tourism Management (International Program), (First class honor), Naresuan University, Thailand

 

 

Mr. Ahmad Mujafar Syah (ID: S01X43)
E-mail :ahmadmu@nu.ac.th
Tel: 055-968570
Room: 311-2

Education

M.S. in Administrative Studies (Economics and Tourism  Management), Boston University, USA

Graduate Certificate in Project Management, Boston University, USA 

B.A. in Communication Studies, Bung Karno University, Indonesia

Mr. Andris Adhitra (ID: S01X39)
E-mail :andrisa@nu.ac.th
Tel:055-968563
Room: 306-17

Education

M.B.A. in Tourism Management, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand

LL.B. University of Indonesia, Indonesia

 

 

Ms. Porngam Liamsiriwatana (ID: S01X23)
E-Mail : lporngam@yahoo.com
Tel : 055-968514
Room: NUIC314

Education

M.Sc. Gender, Development and Globalisation, The London School of Economics and Political Science,  U.K.

B.A. Political Science (Government), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Certificate of Professional English, English for Business, Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand

 

Ms. Anna Stepanova
E-Mail : annas@nu.ac.th
Tel : –
Room: –

Education