Naresuan University Internaional College

Supporting Staff

Head of Secretariat Officer

Preepremsuda Mahapunyawong

นางปรีดิ์เปรมสุดา มหาปัญญาวงศ์

Head of Secretariat Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968529

Email: premsudat@nu.ac.th

Administration

Mr.Udomsak Khewpumpaung

นายอุดมศักดิ์ เขียวพุ่มพวง

Administrative Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968562

Email : Udomsakk@nu.ac.th

Mr.Thanawat Jaroensa

นายธนวัฒน์ เจริญษา

Academic Service Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968558

Email: thanawatj@nu.ac.th

Mr.Thanadon Manojai

นายธนดล มโนใจ

Computer Technical Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968558

Email: thanadonm@nu.ac.th

Tawin Gonkong

นางถวิล ก้อนคง

Housekeeper

Office Phone No: 055-968537

Email: tawink@nu.ac.th

Nopadon Khamkuna

นายนพดล คำกุณา

Driver

Office Phone No: 055-968562

Email: nopadonk@nu.ac.th

Wiroad sang-ob

นายวิโรจน์ แสงอบ

Technician

Office Phone No: 055-968562

Email: Wirouds@nu.ac.th

Finance and Procurement

Srunrat Kongnoo

นางศรัณย์รัตน์ คงหนู

Finance and Accounting Academic Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968531

Email : srunratk@nu.ac.th

Thidarat Ruenrit

นางสาวธิดารัตน์ รื่นฤทธิ์

Senior Inventory Academic Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968577

Email: Thidaratr@nu.ac.th

Laphatrada Klomjit

นางสาวลภัสรดา กล่อมจิต

Senior Inventory Academic Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968577

Email : Laphatradak@nu.ac.th

Pornpan Kamsan

นางสาวพรพรรณ คำแสน

Accounting Academic Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968531

Email: pornpank@nu.ac.th

Policy and Planning

Wilai Sukkasem

นางวิไล สุขเกษม

Planning and Policy Analysis Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968532

Email: wilais@nu.ac.th

Academic Affairs

Wiparat Khammoo

นางสาววิภารัตน์ คำหมู่

Academic Affairs Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968585

Email : Wiparatk@nu.ac.th

Jutamas Aumtes

นางสาวจุฑามาศ อ่ำเทศ

Academic Affairs Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968585

Email: jutamasa@nu.ac.th

Suthisa Ruksasat

นางสุทิศา รักษาสัตย์

Librarian

Office Phone No: 055-968538

Email: suthisar@nu.ac.th

Student Affairs

Surachet Amkham

นายสุรเชษฐ์ อำขำ

Student Affairs Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968558

Email: suracheta@nu.ac.th

Research and Academic Service

Suthawan Marayath

นางสาวสุธาวัลย์ มารยาท

Researcher

Office Phone No: 055-968561

Email : suthawanm@nu.ac.th

Kanrada Apisethsopon

นางสาวกัญรดา อภิเศรษฐ์โสภณ

Academic Service Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968561

Email: kanradaa@nu.ac.th

Public Relations

Wikanda Manthung

นางสาววิกานดา มั่นถึง

Public Relations Officer

Office Phone No: 055-968530

Email: wikandam@nu.ac.th

General Information

logo logo

Naresuan University International College,
99 Moo 9, Thapo Sub-district,
Muang District, Phitsanulok, Thailand 65000
Tel: +66 55968585 , +66 55968530
Email: nuic@nu.ac.th

Social Networks